Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Rothwell Corinthians

View

Welcome

Welcome to the official website of Rothwell Corinthians Football Club
2014/15 ChromaSport & Trophies U.C.L Division One Runners-Up
2015/16 UCL Reserve KO Cup Winners
Match Report »

Last Tuesday

1st Team vs
League
h
Cogenhoe United
2 - 4
L
  • Come and join us

    Your Business could be here!!!!!
  • Main Sponsor

    RK Electrical & Development
  • First Team Shirt Sponsor

    Coast
  • Reserve Team Shirt Sponsors

    Olive Brasserie

Recent activity

Club News
Corinths halt Holbeach winning streak.
Club News
The goals keep coming....
Club News
County Cup Match
Club News
An away point at PNS is eclipsed by Reserves return to form.
Club News
Corinths move in to last 16 of the Knockout Cup
Club News
Corinths Youth 4 Huntingdon Youth 1
Club News
Mick "Butch" Joy passes away
Club News
Corinths v Wisbech Saturday 16th September
Club News
Corinths Youth 5 Kettering FC Youth 1
Club News
Cogenhoe 1 Corinths 1 aet.
Sat 21 Oct
h
League 15:00
h
League 15:00
a
League 15:00
Mon 23 Oct
a
U18's S&L
League 19:45
Tue 24 Oct
h
1st Team Cogenhoe United
League 19:45
Sat 28 Oct
a
League 15:00
Tue 17 Oct
h
1st Team Cogenhoe United
League 2 – 4
L
Mon 16 Oct
a
League 1 – 3
W
Sat 14 Oct
h
1st Team Holbeach United
League 2 – 0
W
a
League 5 – 1
L
Wed 11 Oct
a
League 1 – 5
W
Tue 10 Oct
h
1st Team St Andrews
League 4 – 1
W
Mon 9 Oct
h
U18's Raunds
Cup 7 – 1
W
Sat 7 Oct
a
League 1 – 1
D
h
League 6 – 1
W
# Team Pl Pts
1. Leicester Nirvana 14 38
2. Newport Pagnell Town 12 31
3. Daventry Town 14 29
4. Desborough Town 14 29
5. Deeping Rangers 12 28
6. Rothwell Corinthians 15 27
7. Eynesbury Rovers 13 26

Club poll

View all »
Where will Corinths finish in the 2015/16 Premier Division table?

Affiliations

Club sponsors