Pre-Season Friendlies 2017- Updated 10/06/2017

1 month ago By David Rhinds

This page will be updated as matches are arranged, altered..etc.

Kick-Offs are 3pm on weekend games & 7.45pm for midweek games unless stated otherwise.

First Team

Saturday 1st July: AWAY vs Long Buckby (2pm)
Saturday 8th July: AWAY vs Bedford FC
Saturday 15th July: AWAY vs Lutterworth Athletic
Tuesday 18th July: HOME vs Blaby & Whetstone Athletic
Saturday 22nd July: HOME vs Soham Town Rangers
Saturday 29th July: HOME vs Coalville Town

Reserves
Saturday 8th July: AWAY vs Bretton North End (2pm)
Saturday 15th July: HOME vs Corby Pegasus
Tuesday 25th July: HOME vs Burton Band
Thursday 27th July: AWAY vs Blisworth (6.45pm)


Youth Team
Thursday 20th July: HOME vs Wellingborough Town

In addition to the above games, we will also be sending an X1 to play a similar-strength Kettering Town side away from home on Saturday 5th August.

Updated 20:37 - 10 Jun 2017 by David Rhinds

Where next?

Presentation Evening winners confirmed Rothwell Corinthians held their Presentation Evening last night with attendees gathering in the function room of the Red Lion.

Comments

Loading comments
Results
Mon 1 May
h
U18's Corby Town
League 3 – 4
L
Sat 29 Apr
h
League 0 – 4
L
Mon 24 Apr
a
U18's Stamford AFC
League 0 – 4
W
Sat 22 Apr
a
1st Team Oadby Town
League 3 – 1
L
h
League 0 – 4
L

Affiliations

Club sponsors